Bijoux Catering - Caterer in Switzerland

Bijoux Catering is a luxury caterer located in Switzerland, which offers the pleasures of delicious, refined gastronomy both on land and in the air.

Whether for professional or private purposes, our team's full talent is at your service to put together for you customised services that correspond to your desires and budget, so you can enjoy the moment without having to concern yourself with logistics and organisation.

We also offer high-quality meal preparation and delivery services for private flights, commercial flights or airport lounge areas. Our high-tech teams, efficient logistics and responsiveness make Bijoux Catering a respected, top-quality player in the aviation sector.

This operational discipline is tied to high-quality cuisine. Our team of cooks always stays abreast of the latest trends and is constantly changing, offering you a wide range of flavours, influences and invention for your complete enjoyment.

Company values

Bijoux Catering's philosophy is centred on the values of excellence, creativity and discipline.
Our team takes each event very seriously and makes the satisfaction of your desires a point of honour.
Our employees are always available to listen to your needs and propose suitable solutions. From fresh products, respected deadlines, rigorous coordination to availability, package customisation and consideration for dietary restrictions, your needs become ours.
 

Employee expertise and knowledge

This respected and dynamic company was founded by Rachid Benboudy, a young entrepreneur holding the two positions of chef and manager. As a cook, he studied alongside master chefs such as Alain Ducasse and Edgar Bovier, who helped define his gastronomic world. With this wealth of precious, formative experiences, Rachid Benboudy added another arrow to his quiver by specialising in management in a training course at the MGM Grand Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

In 2013, the young entrepreneur started out on his Bijoux Catering journey. To do that, he gathered together a passionate group of employees who have also become the mainstays of Bijoux Catering's level of expertise. Through their talent and personality, each of them bring an essential ingredient to the recipe, contributing to the company's success. Always focused on offering the best to its clients, Bijoux Catering carefully selects its employees and provides them with the appropriate training for achieving excellence.

Bijoux Catering has grown bit by bit and explored new horizons. The company has become a luxury caterer in the aviation industry and remains open to any interesting opportunities that come its way.

Our staffing service meets the individual requirements of your events

You only get one chance to make a good first impression. This is why Bijoux Catering’s new staffing service is based on a pool of resources dedicated entirely to promoting your image, embodying your identity and highlighting your brand.

Building on its expertise in providing elegance, refinement and personalised luxury services, our team ensures the perfect solution for your events and projects, to turn them into memorable moments.
Our staffing solution is built on several services, which combine to meet our clients’ expectations and requirements. Do you need charming and professional hosts and hostesses for an auto show or to highlight your brand?
We orchestrate all of your requests in order to deliver an impeccable service, whether it’s for an event reception, assistance during a show, a tasting, flyer distribution at venues, or a product launch. Furthermore, as an official supplier of Swiss airports, we have full runway access so our staff can be close at hand for your clients: a major asset for your image and your events.

Whether you are a company, an event planner or an advertising firm, our ambition is to provide you with first-class staff for your event. More than staffing, we invite you to discover and share an experience and an art of living.

/bundles/apiciuswebsite/images/video.mp4
In-flight Catering & Private Jet
Corporate & Private Events
Staffing

Bijoux Catering - Traiteur en Suisse

Bijoux Catering est un traiteur de luxe situé en Suisse qui vous offre les plaisirs d’une gastronomie savoureuse et raffinée, aussi bien sur terre que dans les airs.

Que ce soit d’ordre professionnel ou privé, notre équipe met à votre service tout son talent pour vous préparer des prestations sur mesure, correspondant à vos envies et à votre budget et qui vous permet de profiter de l’instant sans avoir à vous soucier de la logistique et de l’organisation.

Nous proposons également un service de préparation et de livraison de repas haut de gamme pour les vols privés, les vols commerciaux ou les espace lounge des aéroports. Nos équipements high tech, notre logistique efficace et notre réactivité font de Bijoux Catering un acteur réputé et incontournable dans le domaine aérien.

Cette rigueur opérationnelle s’associe à une cuisine haut de gamme : toujours à la pointe des dernières tendances culinaires, notre équipe de cuisiniers ne cesse de se renouveler et vous offre un mélange varié de saveurs, d’influences et d’inventivité pour votre plus grand plaisir.

Valeurs de l'entreprise

La philosophie de Bijoux Catering repose sur des valeurs d’excellence, de créativité et de rigueur.
Notre équipe prend chaque événement très à coeur et met un point d’honneur à satisfaire vos envies.
Nos collaborateurs se tiennent à l’écoute de vos besoins, et vous proposent des solutions en conséquence : respect des délais, fraîcheur des produits, orchestration rigoureuse, disponibilité, personnalisation des packages, considération des restrictions alimentaires… Vos exigences deviennent les nôtres.
 

Expertise et savoir-faire des collaborateurs

Cette société dynamique et réputée, fût fondée à l’initiative de Rachid Benboudy, jeune entrepreneur à la double casquette de Chef et de manager. Côté cuisine, c’est aux côtés de grands Chefs comme Alain Ducasse ou Edgar Bovier qu’il fait ses classes et définit son univers gastronomique. Riche de ces expériences formatrices et précieuses, Rachid Benboudy ajoute une flèche à son arc et se spécialise en management au cours d’une formation au MGM Grand Hôtel & Casino de Las Vegas.

En 2013, le jeune entrepreneur se lance dans l’aventure Bijoux Catering.  Pour cela, il s’entoure de collaborateurs passionnés, qui deviennent eux aussi les garants de l’expertise de Bijoux Catering. Chacun, grâce à son talent et à sa personnalité apporte sa pierre à l’édifice et contribue au succès de l’entreprise. Soucieux de toujours offrir le meilleur à ses clients, Bijoux Catering sélectionne ses employés avec soin et leur offre les formations adéquates pour atteindre l’excellence.

Peu à peu, Bijoux Catering grandit et explore de nouveaux terrains de jeu. La société devient traiteur de luxe dans le domaine de l’aérien et reste ouverte à toutes les opportunités intéressantes qui pourraient se présenter.

Notre prestation «staffing» pour une valorisation sur mesure de vos évènements

Parce qu’il n’y a qu’une seule occasion de faire bonne impression, Bijoux Catering vous propose sa nouvelle prestation staffing à travers un pool entièrement dédié à la valorisation de votre image, à la concrétisation de votre identité, à la mise en avant de votre marque. 
Forte de son savoir-faire dans le service, l’élégance et le raffinement et de son expertise dans le sur-mesure et le haut de gamme, notre équipe vous garantit la solution parfaite pour tous vos évènements et vos projets et ainsi les transformer en moments inoubliables.

Notre offre staffing se décline en plusieurs services pour répondre aux attentes et exigences de nos clients. Vous avez besoin d’hôtes et d’hôtesses alliant charme et professionnalisme pour un salon de l’automobile, un salon de la moto, une mise en lumière de votre marque ? Nous orchestrons toutes vos demandes, qu’il s’agisse de l’accueil d’un évènement, d’une aide durant un salon, de l’organisation de dégustations, d’une distribution de flyers dans un lieu, de lancements de produits, nous nous engageons à une mise en œuvre irréprochable. De plus, en tant que fournisseur officiel d’aéroports en Suisse, nous disposons de tous les accès côté piste pour vous fournir le personnel nécessaire et ainsi ancrer votre image au plus près de vos clients. Une vraie plus-value pour vos évènements.

Que vous soyez une entreprise, un organisateur d’évènements ou une agence de publicité : notre ambition ? Vous fournir du personnel de première classe pour votre évènement. Plus que du staffing, c’est toute une expérience et un art de vivre que nous vous invitons à découvrir et partager en faisant appel à nous. 

/bundles/apiciuswebsite/images/video.mp4
Inflight Catering & Private Jet
Corporate & Private Events
Staffing